Abidi, Raaeha
UBO

[+]

 

Brest, France
ryha354@hotmail.com

 
Ahmed, Iftekhar
Faculty of Architecture, Building & Planning, University of Melbourne and Global Cities Institute RMIT University

[+]

 

Melbourne, Australia
kahmed@unimelb.edu.au;

 
Alam, Jawad
N/A

[+]

 

Islamabad, Pakistan
sohelpusgod@gmail.com

 
Alessia, Cerqua
la sapienza university, rome

[+]

 

Rome, Italy
alessia.cerqua@uniroma1.it

 
amiri, zeinab
shahid beheshti university

[+]

 

tehran, iran
zeinab.amiri@gmail.com

 
Amiri Kordestani, Mohammad
Université de Montreal

[+]

 

Montreal, Canada
amirikordestani@gmail.com

 
Amirzadeh, Ehsan
Post-disaster Reconstruction Student at Shahid Beheshti University

[+]

 

Tehran, Iran
e.amirzade@gmail.com

 
Arora, Vanicka
Ansal University, Gurgaon

[+]

 

Gurgaon, India
vanickaarora@gmail.com

 
Aryankia, Kiana
MA (c) in Reconstruction after Disaster, School of Architecture, Shahid Beheshti University

[+]

 

Tehran, Iran
kianaaryankia@gmail.com

 
Aslani, Fereshteh
Architect

[+]

 

Tehran, Iran
fereshteh.aslani@gmail.com

 
Azhar, Salman
Auburn University

[+]

 

Auburn, USA
salman@auburn.edu

 
Barhoumi, Chiraz
Université de Montréal

[+]

 

Montreal, Canada
archichiraz@yahoo.com

 
bas, sibel
Architect / Assistant Secretary General UCTEA Chamber of Architects of Turkey

[+]

 

Ankara, Turkey
sibel.bas.arch@gmail.com

 
Beetham, Richmond
Chartered Profession Engineer NZ International Porf. Engineer Geotechnics & Engineering Geology, Disaster Reconnaissance

[+]

 

Lower, New
d.beetham@gns.cri.nz

 
bhatnagar, vaibhav
student

[+]

 

bhopal, india
bhatnagar.vaibhav1@gmail.com

 
Boano, Camillo
Development Planning Unit UCL - London

[+]

 

London, UK
camillo.boano@gmail.com

 
Bologna, Roberto
Department of Architecture University of Florence

[+]

 

Florence, Italy
roberto.bologna@unifi.it

 
Bosher, Lee
Dept Civil & Building Engineering, Loughborough University, England

[+]

 

Loughborough, England,
l.bosher@lboro.ac.uk;

 
Bostenaru, Maria
"Ion Mincu" University of Architecture and Urbanism

[+]

 

Bucharest, Romania
Maria.Bostenaru-Dan@alumni.uni-k...

 
Breck, Alicia
Carleton University

[+]

 

Ottawa, Canada
alicia.breck@gmail.com

 
Bristol, Graeme
Registered Architect, British Columbia; School of Architecture & Design, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi; Centre for Architecture & Human Rights

[+]

 

Bangkok, Thailand
glbristol@hotmail.com

 
Brogden, Liz
Queensland University of Technology

[+]

 

Brisbane, Australia
liz.brogden@qut.edu.au

 
Cardosi, Georgia
Order of Architects of Latina; UdeM, group of research grif; Oeuvre Durable; AOC onlus.

[+]

 

Latina/Montreal, Italia/Canada
geo.c@hotmail.it

 
Carrasco, Sandra
Kyoto University

[+]

 

Kyoto, Japan
carrasco.milena.73z@st.kyoto-u.a...

 
Chang-Richards, Yan
The University of Auckland

[+]

 

Auckland, New Zealand
ycha233@aucklanduni.ac.nz

 
Davidson, Colin
Université de Montréal

[+]

 

Montreal, Canada
colinhdavidson@sympatico.ca

 
dehghan, sadra
post-disaster reconstruction, shahid beheshti university

[+]

 

Tehran, Iran
sadra.dehghan.d@gmail.com

 
Devilat, Bernadette
PhD (c) In Architectural Design. The Bartlett School of Architecture & DPU. University College London

[+]

 

London, United
bernadette.devilat.11@ucl.ac.uk

 
Duyne, Jennifer
World Habitat Research Centre (WHRC) www.worldhabitat.supsi.ch University of Applied Sciences of Southern Switzerland

[+]

 

Lugano, Switzerland
jennifer.duyne@supsi.ch

 
Enginoz, Evren
TMMOB

[+]

 

Istanbul, Turkey
e.enginoz@iku.edu.tr

 
Enjili, Ehsan
Student in Reconstruction after Disaster at University of Shahid Beheshti, Tehran, Iran

[+]

 

Yazd, Iran
ehsanenjili@gmail.com

 
Fayazi, Mahmood
Reconstruction After Disaster Student at Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran, Iran

[+]

 

Tehran, Iran
fayazi.mahmood@gmail.com

 
Feio, Artur
Braga

[+]

 

Braga, Portugal
arturfeio@gmail.com

 
Fielding, Rob
Consultant Architect in post disaster reconstruction, relief and development

[+]

 

Nakuru, Kenya
rhfielding@hotmail.com

 
Fisher, Bo
Wrong!

[+]

 

Asheville, USA
bo.fisher@yahoo.com

 
Gamini, Hedyeh
Post Disaster Reconstruction Student at Shahid Beheshti University of Iran

[+]

 

Tehran, Iran
hedy_blue@yahoo.com

 
Garofalo, Federica
Tudelft

[+]

 

Delft, Netherlands
garofalo.federica@gmail.com

 
gauvin, nicolas
engineer

[+]

 

montreal, Canada
nicgauvin@gmail.com

 
Gharaati, Mehran
School of Architecture, McGill University

[+]

 

Montreal, Canada
mehrangharaati@gmail.com

 
Gostič, Samo
Building and Civil Engineering Institute ZRMK

[+]

 

Ljubljana, Slovenia
sgostic@gi-zrmk.si

 
Guo, Yan
School of Doctorate Studies, Istituto Universita di Architettura di Venezia

[+]

 

Venezia, Italy
charles.yan.gore@gmail.com

 
Hastak, Makarand
Professor and Head, Division of Construction Engineering and Management, Purdue University

[+]

 

West Lafayette, USA
hastak@purdue.edu

 
Ismail, Dzulkarnaen
Department of Building, Faculty of Architecture, Planning, and Surveying, Universiti Teknologi MARA, 32610 Perak, MALAYSIA

[+]

 

Perak, Malaysia
dzulk004@perak.uitm.edu.my

 
Jalali, Tara
a postgraduated student in Reconstruction Research Department in Architecture and Urban design Faculty of Shahid Beheshti university.

[+]

 

Tehran, Iran
tara.jalali@gmail.com

 
Jigyasu, Rohit
Conservation Architect and Risk Management Consultant

[+]

 

New Delhi, India
rohit.jigyasu@gmail.com

 
Johnson, Cassidy
University College London (UK), Columbia University (New York)

[+]

 

London,, UK,
cassidy.johnson@ucl.ac.uk

 
Joudavi, Ayda
Shahid Beheshti University Of Iran

[+]

 

Tehran, Iran
ai_joodavi@yahoo.com

 
Juhre, Claudia
Hong Kong University

[+]

 

Hong Kong, Hong Kong
claudia.juhre@gmail.com

 
Kabir, Khondaker
Department of Architecture, BRAC University, Dhaka, Bangladesh

[+]

 

Dhaka, Bangladesh
kabir_arch@yahoo.com

 
Kalra, Ripin
University of Westminster

[+]

 

London, United Kingdom
ripinkalra@gmail.com

 
Karimian, Ameneh
Post-Disaster Reconstruction Student at Shahid Beheshti University

[+]

 

Tehran, Iran
ameneh.karimian@gmail.com

 
Kelman, Ilan
CICERO, Risk RED

[+]

 

Oslo, Norway
ilan_kelman@hotmail.com

 
Khajehei, Sayma
Shahid Beheshti University of Tehran,Iran

[+]

 

Shiraz, Iran
sayma.khajehei@gmail.com

 
Krishnan, Sneha
Currently PhD student in UCL.

[+]

 

London, United
sneha.krishnan.11@ucl.ac.uk

 
lak, azadeh
assisstant professor in shahid beshti university

[+]

 

Tehran, Iran
azadeh_lak@yahoo.com

 
Lamond, Jessica
Centre for Floods Communities and Resilience University of the West of England, Bristol

[+]

 

Bristol, UK
jessica.lamond@uwe.ac.uk

 
Leah, Campbell
ALNAP CENDEP

[+]

 

London, UK
campbell.leah@hotmail.com

 
Leclair-Paquet, Benjamin
University College London - The Bartlett / Development Planning Unit

[+]

 

Montreal, Canada
benjaminleclair@gmail.com

 
Lee, Alexandra-JaYeun
The University of Auckland Architecture for Humanity

[+]

 

Auckland, New Zealand
lee.jayeun@gmail.com

 
Lefebvre, Bernard
Executive Director Habitech International

[+]

 

Bangkok, Thailand
bernard_lefebvre@habitech-intern...

 
lemasurier, jason
university of canterbury, nz and university of bath uk

[+]

 

morecambe, United Kingdom
jasonlemasurier@gmail.com

 
Lizarralde, Gonzalo
Université de Montréal Groupe de recherche IF - grif

[+]

 

Montréal, Canada
gonzalo.lizarralde@umontreal.ca

 
Loh, Eugene
University of Teesside

[+]

 

Middlesbrough, UK
e.loh@tees.ac.uk

 
mahmoudkhani, saeed
Shahid Beheshti University in Tehran,IRAN

[+]

 

TEHRAN, IRAN
saeedmahmoudkhani@gmail.com

 
Marti, Brigitte
World Habitat Research Centre www.worldhabitat.supsi.ch

[+]

 

Lugano, Switzerland
brigitte.marti@supsi.ch

 
Matsushita, Tomoko
University of Tokyo, PhD candidate

[+]

 

Tokyo, Japan
tomokomat@gmail.com

 
Maynard, Victoria
University College London, Habitat for Humanity Great Britain

[+]

 

London, UK
v.maynard.12@ucl.ac.uk

 
Mehdipour, Haleh
MSc student , reconstruction Div, Architec. Fac shahid beheshti university, Tehran Iran

[+]

 

Tehran, Iran
Haleh_mehdipour@yahoo.com

 
Mohtat, Niloofar
Shahid Beheshti Univesity

[+]

 

Tehran, Iran
niloofar.mohtat3@gmail.com

 
Mousavi, Fatemeh
Shahid Beheshty University

[+]

 

Shiraz, Iran
ftmhmousavi@gmail.com

 
mousavian, fatemeh
RECONSTRUCTION AFTER DISASTER SHAHID BEHESHTY UNIVERSITY

[+]

 

TEHRAN, IRAN
fatemehsadat_mousavian@yahoo.com

 
Mussini, Paola
SiTI - Higher Institute on Territorial Systems fof Innovation (Turin)

[+]

 

Turin, Italy
paolamussini@libero.it

 
Myburgh, Dean
Member of the Resilient Organisations Steering Group / Industry Researcher, Director of 80-20 Options NZ Ltd (refer www.8020options. com) and Director of Emergency Pla...

[+]

 

Auckland, New
dean@8020options.com

 
Nabavi, Haleh
University of Shahid Beheshti Tehran, Iran

[+]

 

Ghazvin, Iran
haleh_nabavi@yahoo.com

 
Nouroozi, Ali
Shahid Beheshti university

[+]

 

Tehran, Iran
alim.nouroozi@yahoo.com

 
omidi, anahita
Faculty of Architecture.Reconstruction Research Department.Shahid Beheshti University

[+]

 

Tehran, Iran
anahita89@yahoo.com

 
Oscar, Guevara
Chief Research Officer - Torrefuturo Ltd

[+]

 

London, United
oscaraato@gmail.com

 
Pincock, Jori
Landscape Architecture University of Manitoba

[+]

 

Winnipeg, Canada
joripincock@hotmail.com

 
Pittet, Daniel
World Habitat Research Centre University of Applied Sciences of Southern Switzerland

[+]

 

Lugano, Switzerland
daniel.pittet@supsi.ch

 
Pizzonia, Antonio
Geosis _Consulting s.n.c.

[+]

 

ReggioCalabria, Italy
a.pizzonia@geosisconsulting.eu

 
Rahimi, Mehrdad
MA Student Shahid Beheshti University

[+]

 

Isfahan, IRAN
Mehrdadrahimi1369@gmail.com

 
Raina, Neelam
DeMontfort University

[+]

 

London, United
neelam.raina@gmail.com

 
Ravankhah, Mohammad
PhD candidate in Heritage Studies, International Graduate School, Brandenburg University of Technology

[+]

 

Cottbus, Germany
mravan60@gmail.com

 
Samwinga, Victor
Northumbria University

[+]

 

Newcastle upon tyne, United Kingdom
victor_samwinga@yahoo.co.uk

 
Sarkar, Raju
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, DELHI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

[+]

 

Delhi, India
sarkar_raju@yahoo.com

 
Schildkamp, Martijn
architect and founder of Smart Shelter Foundation, Smart Shelter Consultancy and Smart shelter Research

[+]

 

Mataram, Indonesia
smartshelterconsultancy@gmail.com

 
Shahraki, Fatemeh
Post disaster reconstruction student at Shahid Beheshti University,Iran

[+]

 

Tehran, Iran
fatemeh.shahraki@gmail.com

 
shomali, Roja
Post Disaster Reconstruction Student at Shahid Beheshti University of Iran

[+]

 

Gorgan, Iran
dezid_carnation@yahoo.com

 
Shomali, Roja
-

[+]

 

Gorgan, Iran
roja.shomali@yahoo.com

 
sonia, eb
Liberal

[+]

 

syria, damascus
sonia.eb.arch@gmail.com

 
Thiruppugazh, Venkatachalam
Gujarat State Disaster Management Authority, Gujarat

[+]

 

Gandhinagar, India
vthiruppugazh@gmail.com

 
Thomas-Maret, Isabelle
University of Montréal

[+]

 

Montréal, Québec
isabelle.thomas.maret@umontreal.ca

 
Tonn,, Gerhard
Gerhard Tonn & Associates Inc

[+]

 

Kelowna, Canada
tonn@shaw.ca

 
Trudeau, Danielle
National Capital Commission

[+]

 

Ottawa, Ontario
trudeaud@gmail.com

 
vassallo, candida
architect specialized in “Engineering of Emergency” with 10’years professional experience in Reconstruction and Rehabilitation Post-Emergency in Pakistan, Srilanka, Mo...

[+]

 

naples, italy
cdd74@hotmail.com

 
VonMeding, Jason
Senior Lecturer (Construction Management) Centre for Interdisciplinary Built Environment Research School of Architecture and Built Environment University of Newcast...

[+]

 

Newcastle, Australia
jasonvonmeding@gmail.com

 
Wagemann, Elizabeth
PhD (c) in Architecture. University of Cambridge. Eco-house initiative Research Cluster. Scroope Journal.

[+]

 

Cambridge, United
ecw49@cam.ac.uk

 
Wamsler, Christine
Visiting Professor in Lund University, Sweden; Lecturer at the Global Urban Research Centre (GURC), University of Manchester, UK; International Consultant

[+]

 

Malmö/Manchester, Sweden/UK
wamsler_christine@yahoo.de

 
Warren, Clive
University of Queensland

[+]

 

Brisbane, Queensland
c.warren@uq.edu.au

 
Watson, David
School of Architecture and Design SoA+D, of King Mongkut University of Technology Thonburi

[+]

 

Bangkok, Thailand
dsw.absolum@gmail.com

 
Xenidis, Yiannis
Faculty member Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

[+]

 

Thessaloniki, Greece
ioxen@civil.auth.gr

 
Yao, George
Dept. of Architecture, National Cheng Kung Univ.

[+]

 

Tainan, Taiwan
gcyaoncku@gmail.com